Kontakt

Göteborgs Glasmästeri AB
Ovädersgatan 1A
418 34 Göteborg
Telefon 031-64 02 90

info@gbgglas.se

 Öppettider

måndag – fredag 7-16

kundmottagning 8-15
lunchstängt 12-13

Benny Berggren

Benny Berggren

Ägare och Projektledare

Telefon 031-640 291
benny@gbgglas.se

Eric Berggren

Eric Berggren

Ägare och projektledare

Telefon 031-640 293
eric@gbgglas.se

Mikael Karlsson

Mikael Karlsson

Projektledare

Telefon 031-640 295
mikael@gbgglas.se

Eva Unenge

Eva Unenge

Ekonomi, Administration

Telefon 031-640 292
eva@gbgglas.se

Hans Norinder

Hans Norinder

Montageledare

Telefon: 031 640 294
hans@gbgglas.se

Claes Edwards

Claes Edwards

Produktion/Beredning

Telefon 031-640298
claes@gbgglas.se

David Landström

David Landström

Montageledare

Telefon 031-640 296
david@gbgglas.se

Montage

Niklas Olsson

Niklas Olsson

Daniel Björk

Daniel Björk

Lennart Kalin

Lennart Kalin

Produktion

Daniel Forsell

Daniel Forsell

Robin Hedin

Robin Hedin

Patrik Bolvede

Patrik Bolvede

Christian Sjöberg

Christian Sjöberg

Dennis Olsson

Dennis Olsson

Max Lammer

Max Lammer

Tobias Björck

Tobias Björck

Andreas Hansson

Andreas Hansson

Cassandra Hallams

Cassandra Hallams